

重慶長安民生物流股份有限公司 Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd.*

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01292)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

I. The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Changan Minsheng APLL Logistics Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors	Non-executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors	
Mr. Xie Shikang (chairman)	Mr. Che Dexi	Mr. Chong Teck Sin	
Mr. Chen Wenbo	Mr. Man Hin Wai Paul	Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok	
Mr. Wan Nianyong	Mr. Xia Lijun	Mr. Jie Jing	
		Ms. Zhang Yun	

II. There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee
Mr. Xie Shikang			Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Chen Wenbo				
Mr. Wan Nianyong				
Mr. Che Dexi				
Mr. Man Hin Wai Paul				
Mr. Xia Lijun				
Mr. Chong Teck Sin	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. Jie Jing	Member	Chairman	Member	Member
Ms. Zhang Yun	Chairman	Member	Member	Member

Chongqing, 24 December 2021

^{*} For identification purpose only